Worlds Within is the debut release from Abuzayed the Free. Ordering entitles you to the 11-track digital album, which will be sent to you as mp3s on release date.

SKU: 001
Share This

Track List:

  1. Magic My Word
  2. Sitting Pretty
  3. Funkified Groove
  4. Goddamn I Got Vision*
  5. Seva from Deva
  6. Brown Girl (Ya Allah)
  7. Elate and Dissolve
  8. You Love Me and You Know It*
  9. So Much Swag*
  10. Hierophany
  11. Worlds Within

album credits: vocals, lyrics by Abuzayed the Free ; production by Chris Rockaway

album cover art: direction by Abuzayed the Free; photography by Tommy Kile, graphic design by Arthur Shimko Jr

released April 8th, 2017, under Love Always Wins, LLC

*indicates profanity <3

Please follow and like us:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worlds Within LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *